Raimi Mansor on Oct 1, 2009 (I know, I know)

19 Dec

Uhm. Sorry for the lack of Stoodles lately. The Scourist and I have both been distracted by our own personal deadlines. (Also, lack of discipline for me! I need someone to sit next to me with a whiplash, making sure I spend at least 8 hours a day drawing instead of napping or playing FIFA10! Wekeeesshh! Please send in your resumes.)

In light of this sudden spike in my ability to resist napping and FIFA10, let’s try something new, shall we?

But wait! Click on this link and watch something pretty cool unfold. (Make sure you have your Flash plugin updated)

Created with odosketch. Give it a try guys, it’s a pretty damn awesome doodling web app.

3 Responses to “Raimi Mansor on Oct 1, 2009 (I know, I know)”

  1. jayen December 20, 2009 at 11:37 am #

    nice! :)

  2. norzu December 21, 2009 at 7:24 pm #

    terpesona tengok proses buat stoodle tu. hope you continue to resist napping and play games to do more of them!

  3. raimi mansor January 4, 2010 at 12:03 pm #

    thank you. i will print and frame this =)

Leave a Reply

